skip to Main Content
Our people


Chairman:              Billy Browning

Vice Chairman:    Jacinta Condon

Secretary:             Nicole Risely


Contact us:

Connect with us    


Alex Dalton                                  Amanda Thomas

Sally Ceeney                                Anna Dawson

Craig MacDonald                        Sam Pagan

Craig Chandler                            Tom Quigley

Angus O’Brien is a Board Member with Cotton Australia, and invited to the Committee meetings as a representative of the Cotton Australia Board.

Back To Top